YMCA of AUSTIN, MN

(507) 433-1804

Staff & Board of Directors

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA
The Y has a dedicated team of 10 full-time and 105 part-time staff that are here to make sure your Y is providing the best service to our community.  Please feel free to contact us by the email links below or by calling 507.433.1804.

Tedd Maxfield

Executive Director
tmaxfield@ymca-austin.org

Barb Gunderson

Director of Administration
bgunders@ymca-austin.org

Tracey Christiansen

Aquatics Director
tchristiansen@ymca-austin.org

Terry Trummer

Building Superintendent
ttrummer@ymca-austin.org

Kristi Stasi

Fitness Director
kstasi@ymca-austin.org

Jill Wagner

Chronic Disease Program Coordinator
jwagner@ymca-austin.org

Nikki Lindberg

Gymnastics Director
nlindberg@ymca-austin.org

Wyatt DeWild

Marketing & Communications Coordinator
wdewild@ymca-austin.org

Scott Simmons

Youth Development and Sports Director
ssimmons@ymca-austin.org

Sandy Halbach

Member Services Director
shalbach@ymca-austin.org

Julie Kerling

Child Development Director
jkerling@ymca-austin.org

Andy Nelson

Personal Trainer
anelson@ymca-austin.org

Matt Steiner

Web Developer
msteinerweb@gmail.com

If you are interested in joining our team, visit our Career page for current openings.

_________________________________________________

The YMCA of Austin is fortunate to have a dedicated group of volunteers that make up our Board of Directors.  These volunteers add an enormous amount of depth and experience to our leadership team at the Y.

BOARD LEADERSHIP

Jonathan Caporale
President

Eric Olson
Vice President

Brittney Husemoller
Secretary

Jessica Cabeen
Treasurer

Board Members

Sally Baker
Jessica Cabeen
Jonathan Caporale
Craig Clark
Tammy Coffey
Lauren Cost
Brad Doss
Karissa Fawver
Miguel Garate
John Garry
Dan Goshorn
Kara Heimer
Kelsey Hilgers
Lynelle Hopp
Brittney Husemoller
Katie Larson
Steve Leif
Brian Lillis
Sanjeev Nanda
Eric Olson
Kurt Potach
Jim Splinter
Steve Thorson
Ke Yao

If you are interested in being a Board Member of the YMCA of Austin, contact Tedd Maxfield at 507.433.1804 or tmaxfield@ymca-austin.org.