CONTACT US - WE ARE HERE TO LISTEN

Phone:

507.433.1804

Address:

YMCA of Austin
704 1st Dr. NW
Austin, MN 55912 (see map)

Fax:

507.433.1806
Email: ymca@ymca-austin.org

Facebook

YMCA of Austin, MN
Twitter YMCA of Austin

Youtube

YMCA of Austin

Pinterest

YMCA of Austin

Email:

Executive Director Tedd Maxfield tmaxfield@ymca-austin.org
Director of Administration Barbara Gunderson bgunders@ymca-austin.org
Fitness Director Kristi Stasi kstasi@ymca-austin.org
Aquatic Director Cindy Bowe cbowe@ymca-austin.org
Youth Director Ruth Chamberlain ruthcham@ymca-austin.org
Preschool Director Julie Kerling jkerling@ymca-austin.org
Gymnastic Director Guy Knepper gknepper@ymca-austin.org
Building Superintendent Terry Trummer ttrummer@ymca-austin.org
Member Services Director Sandy Halbach shalbach@ymca-austin.org
Member Experience Director Scott Simmons ssimmons@ymca-austin.org
Marketing Coordinator Jaime Annis jannis@ymca-austin.org